top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS. Wojtkiewicz

The Green Stuff!

It’s gone by many names since I first tried it and gave some to my hair stylist. She gave some to her hair clients, and we’re all talking about Pinaud’s Styling Gel.


I’m a big fan of the product. It’s a big jar for such a low cost. It doesn’t hurt my hair when working with it, and it doesn’t sit heavy. It’s a miracle gel.


I style with towel-dried hair. Comb it the way I want, and wait for it to dry. You can blow dry if you’re not worried about keeping shape. Once it dries… that’s where the magic happens. You can leave it as is, like any old hair gel. If you comb it out, like I do, you’ll be left with natural looking hair, but with all of the hold of hair gel. No flakes. No fuss. No hair pulled out.


Pinaud’s does it right.

5 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anker Soundcore Life P2

So I’m a big fan of Anker’s products. I own two wireless speakers, gifted two more of them, a wireless charger, and now wireless earbuds. Find them here. Walking, jogging, and mowing the lawn --- they

Product Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe

Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe. Found here. I was in the market for some grey sneakers. It’s a good color to have in your wardrobe, as it’s a neutral color. Grey goes with a lot of outfit

bottom of page