top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS. Wojtkiewicz

Amazon Product Review for Every Man Jack Cedarwood Body Wash and Shower Gel


Amazon Review for Every Man Jack Body Wash and Shower Gel Cedarwood, 16.9 Ounce. Found here.

It’s a gamble trying new products online. Especially those that come in black bottles with minimal design.

Worry not, this is the good stuff. Nowadays, most bath products for men have a smell marketed as manly, but it’s really the furthest thing from manliness. While the scent doesn’t remind me of fresh cut cedar logs, that’s not the worst thing. The scent isn’t oppressive or overpowering. It doesn’t nauseate or make you feel like you belong on the set of Jersey Shore. It’s a mellow scent. The Every Man Jack Cedarwood body wash also doesn’t irritate my skin like some washes in the past have.

Another feat I’ve encountered, and not just this product of theirs either, is that a little goes a long way. It lathers up great.

I’ve bought this twice now, and will again soon when I need to.

16 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anker Soundcore Life P2

So I’m a big fan of Anker’s products. I own two wireless speakers, gifted two more of them, a wireless charger, and now wireless earbuds. Find them here. Walking, jogging, and mowing the lawn --- they

Product Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe

Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe. Found here. I was in the market for some grey sneakers. It’s a good color to have in your wardrobe, as it’s a neutral color. Grey goes with a lot of outfit

bottom of page