top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureS. Wojtkiewicz

Product Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe


Review for DC Men's Studio TX SE Skate Shoe. Found here.

I was in the market for some grey sneakers. It’s a good color to have in your wardrobe, as it’s a neutral color. Grey goes with a lot of outfits.

I’ve worn them for about eight hours, across two days now. They’re not too tight, but I am aware I’m wearing shoes — as opposed to other pairs I’ve owned. They are somewhat narrow; they have a slight point to them like any other oxford.

I’m unsure what fabric the shoes are made of, as they aren’t canvas, but they have a nice look to them. They look just as advertised. They could even be used to dress down a suit or sports jacket. They’re that nice. They look good sockless or with shoe liners too.

I give them four stars because they’re of solid quality, good construction, but as I said, I’m aware that I’m wearing them. It may wear away as I continue to break them in. I don’t regret buying them.

6 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Anker Soundcore Life P2

So I’m a big fan of Anker’s products. I own two wireless speakers, gifted two more of them, a wireless charger, and now wireless earbuds. Find them here. Walking, jogging, and mowing the lawn --- they

bottom of page